image
image
image
image
image
image

Test tomorrow's
investment solutions today

Give companies feedback on new wealth management tools:
Share your opinion and get paid for it.

01.

Tell us more about yourself

To make sure that you’re the right fit for a study, we’ll ask you some questions when you sign up. This will take less than 3 minutes. Your answers and data are secure and will only be used to match you to the right study.

Step 1: tell us about yourself
Step 1: tell us about yourself

02.

We invite, you decide

We know you’re probably busy, so we only contact you for studies on wealth management. When a study is available, we’ll send you an email invitation. We’ll ask you a few more questions to check whether you fit our customer’s required profile. If you’re a match, we’ll invite you to pick a day and time that suits you for the test.

Study planning

03.

Give feedback, have an impact and get paid

Give feedback on new apps simulating portfolio opportunities, test digital tools to receive personal investment proposals, and get access to the newest online platforms with information about market developments. Your opinion is valuable because you know best what private investors really value in wealth management tools. Of course, we compensate you fairly for your feedback.

Check out a study example
in-house research
remote research

Customers

Some of the companies you might test with

FAQs

Still have questions?

What can I earn?

Your time is very valuable, this is why we compensate you fairly for your feedback. You will be paid approximately CHF 200 per hour, the money will be on your account 10 days after the study.

How long do tests last and where are they held?

Most studies range from 30 to 60 minutes. You can test wherever you’d like: From home, on the go (e.g. via Zoom) or in-person with the client. You tell us when and where you’re available. At any time, you are free to decline invitations if your schedule is just too busy.

What are the requirements to become a wealth management test user?

You must be an experienced investor in order to be eligible to take part in wealth management studies. Thus, it is necessary that you have a considerable amount of invested capital. This way, you will be able to provide the most valuable feedback to your clients.

In addition, two things are very important:

  • The first is honesty. We expect you to answer our questions truthfully and to share your opinion openly during testing.
  • The second is reliability. We expect you to show up on time once you have agreed to take part in a study. Should you be unable to attend, we ask you to let us know in advance and cancel as soon as possible.

Thank you!

 

Sign up

Give feedback and have an impact

image
image
image
image
image
image

Teste heute die
Anlagelösungen
von morgen

Gib Unternehmen Feedback zu neuen Vermögensmanagement-Tools:
Teile deine Meinung und verdiene Geld.

01.

Erzähl uns etwas über dich

Bei der Anmeldung musst du einige generelle Fragen beantworten, das dauert knapp 3 Minuten. So können wir dir Einladungen zu Studien senden, welche zu deinem Profil passen könnten. Deine Antworten werden vertraulich behandelt und nur dazu verwendet, die richtigen Studien für dich zu finden.

Step 1: tell us about yourself
Step 1: tell us about yourself

02.

Wir laden dich ein – du sagst uns, wann du Zeit hast

Wir kontaktieren dich nur für Studien zur Vermögensverwaltung. Wenn eine Studie verfügbar ist, senden wir dir eine Einladung via E-Mail. Indem du erneut ein paar wenige Fragen beantwortest, wissen wir, ob du dem Anforderungsprofil dieser spezifischen Studie entsprichst. Falls dein Profil passt, kannst du Tag und Uhrzeit für die Teilnahme auswählen.

Studienplanung

03.

Gib Feedback,
gestalte die Zukunft

Gib Feedback zu neuen Apps, die Portfoliomöglichkeiten simulieren, teste digitale Tools mit persönlichen Anlagevorschlägen und erhalte Zugang zu den neuesten Online-Plattformen mit Informationen zu Marktentwicklungen. Deine Meinung ist wertvoll, denn du weisst am besten, was Privatanleger bei Vermögensverwaltungstools wirklich schätzen. Für dein Feedback entschädigen wir dich fair.

Erfahrungsbericht ansehen
in-house research
remote research

Kunden

Einige Unternehmen, für die du testen kannst

FAQs

Noch Fragen?

Was kann ich verdienen?

Deine Zeit ist sehr wertvoll, deshalb entschädigen wir dich fair für dein Feedback. Je nach Studie erhältst du durchschnittlich CHF 200 pro Stunde Kompensation, das Geld ist 10 Tage nach der Studie auf deinem Konto.

Wie lange dauert ein Test und wo findet er statt?

Eine Studie dauert in der Regel zwischen 30 und 90 Minuten. Du kannst testen, wo auch immer du möchtest: Von zu Hause aus, unterwegs (z.B. via Zoom), oder persönlich beim Kunden. Du sagst uns, wann du verfügbar bist. Es steht dir jederzeit frei, Einladungen abzulehnen, wenn dein Terminkalender gerade zu voll ist.

Welche Voraussetzungen muss ich erfüllen, um Wealth Management Testperson zu werden?

Du must erfahrene*r Investor*in sein, um an den Studien zur Vermögensverwaltung teilzunehmen. Daher ist es notwendig, dass du über eine grössere Menge an investiertem Kapital verfügst. Auf diese Weise bist du in der Lage, den Kunden wertvolles Feedback zu geben.

Zudem sind zwei Dinge sehr wichtig:

  • Erstens ist das Ehrlichkeit. Wir setzen voraus, dass du unsere Fragen wahrheitsgetreu beantwortest und während des Tests ehrlich deine Meinung teilst.
  • Zweitens ist Zuverlässigkeit essentiell. Wir erwarten, dass du nachdem du für eine Studie zugesagt hast, pünktlich dazu erscheinst. Im Verhinderungsfall verlangen wir, dass du uns Bescheid gibst und dich so früh wie möglich abmeldest.

Herzlichen Dank!

Registrieren

Feedback geben und die Zukunft gestalten